Knowledgebase
2.7.4.1 How to add vDrill user and set up service plans?
Posted by Evita Lin on 15 March 2017 06:22 PM

Sub-Accounts- Add User /
Add Service Plan /
Edit or Remove Service Plans

 

 

  • Add Service Plan



 

  • Edit or Remove Service Plans
    NOTICE:
    When the edition of service plan goes to download transfer / upload transfer / total transfer,
    it will not apply to the clients' accounts, under this service plan automatically after saving changes.
    You need to go each client's account and press the button of save changes to make it work. 


    Click the Service Plan you want to edit or remove.




    Edit:After editing, Click SAVE CHANGES.
    Remove:Click REMOVE and it will show another window.



    Key in replacement plan ID and Click SUBMIT.
    Wait for few minuits and it will back to service plan list.
    NOTICE: If the Replacement Plan ID is not right, the window will stay.




    -------------------------------------Thank you for your reading------------------------------------


 

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful