Knowledgebase: Dedicated Server
0.5 How to apply for cancellation of your service
Posted by Evita Lin on 13 January 2016 10:59 AM

     You can apply for cancellation of your service on our website.
     Please follow below steps:
    (Please note the rest of money is non-refundable.)

  • Log in My Account





  • Click “Services”  >  “My Services





  • Find the service that you want to cancel, then click “View Details”.





  • Click “Management Actions” >  “Request Cancellation





  • Describe your reason for the cancellation and choose “ Cancellation Type “ (Immediate / End of Billing Period).
    Notice: No refund to any cancellation.
    We suggest to choose “End of Billing Period” as your cancellation type, then your service will not be cancelled immediately.





  • Click “Request Cancellation”, then it is finished.
    Once your application of cancellation is approved, the data of the server cannot be restored.
    Please make sure that you do not need the service anymore before applying.



    -------------------------------------Thank you for your time------------------------------------
(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful